I wouldn’t Buy Land on Mortgage With An Intention of Developing Later If I was still Paying Rent

Yes i would not buy land on loan and i am still paying rent. This is because paying rent and repaying a loan for land unnecessarily increases your total expenditure of housing to income. What is the golden rule for housing expenditure to income? Find out at.. http://kenyahousinginfo.com/2013/06/04/i-wouldnt-buy-land-on-mortgage-with-an-intention-of-developing-later-if-i-was-still-paying-rent/

About georgeadulu

I discovered my passion is in housing and nothing gives me more pleasure than seeing housing dreams come true for the ordinary people.
This entry was posted in Home Ownership, Mortgage Finance and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I wouldn’t Buy Land on Mortgage With An Intention of Developing Later If I was still Paying Rent

  1. joash onguko says:

    This is the dilemma many middle income earners face. They end up tying themselves onto more loans or sell the land thus defeating the first objective . Kudos for the insight.

  2. I wanna say thanks for posting this good information. Keep up this great job. I’ll subscribe to your weblog also. Thnx!

  3. MMK says:

    So what would be the solution in his case? What options does he have of achieving his dream of owning his own house?

  4. bbom says:

    it is a very nice educative article. keep it up for your hard work. bbom bbom bbom bbom bbom

  5. bbom says:

    nice information, many thanks to the author. bbom bbom bbom bbom bbom

  6. I have spent all of the day browsing all these posts.
    Well, at least this is still more fruitful than yesterday!
    . At least I will find out something new.

  7. 手機外殼 says:

    Hey, thanks for the weblog publish.Truly looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  8. Assunta says:

    I discovered your “I wouldn&” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here: http://nsru.net/fdse

  9. bbom says:

    perhaps this is one of the most interesting blogs that i have ever seen. interesting article, funny comment. keep it up! bbom bbom bbom bbom bbom

  10. htc手機殼 says:

    Hello my friend! I want to state that this short article is amazing, good written and consist of approximately all significant infos. I would prefer to see more posts like this.

Leave a Reply

